HOME ABOUT PRODUCTS EXCHANGE NETWORK ORDER CONTACT
 ABOUT US
   COMPANY PROFILE
   CULTRUE
   HONOR
CONTACT:Lixia Chen
PHONE:0371-56052326
URL:songshangroup.com
E-MAIL:info@songshangroup.com
ADD:Sanlizhuang High&New Tec. Zone, Dengfeng, Henan452483, China
COMPANY PROFILE CURRENT POSITON:HOME > ABOUT US > COMPANY PROFILE
   Henan Zhengzhou Songshan Enterprise Group is located in the hinterland Nakadake , Yinghe coast, close to 207 National Road and Yu 03 lines, 20 kilometers south Shaolin temple , 85 kilometers west of Henan Province, Zhengzhou , Luoyang, the ancient capital of nine dynasties west 70 km .

    The main products include molybdenum disilicide heating elements , silicon carbide heating elements , industrial furnace , tungsten, molybdenum material and products , such as medicinal Dingjijiaose .

    For decades, we are committed to research and development of high-temperature materials and technology and related fields , has accumulated a wealth of manufacturing experience , strong technical force, advanced technology and equipment, complete ISO9000 quality assurance system and scientific management . Continue to provide high quality products and services for domestic and international customers , products sold throughout the country and exported to Japan, Hong Kong and Taiwan , Southeast Asia, Middle East, Europe , America and other countries and regions, trusted by the user .

    Currently my company products have passed the UK Pal 's ISO9002 quality system certification , our quality policy is: technology innovation, quality leadership, strict management, unity and dedication , striving for excellence, to revitalize the Songshan .

    We warmly welcome customers to visit .
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | EXCHANGE | NETWORK | ORDER | CONTACT
Copyright © 2013 Henan Zhengzhou Songshan Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  TEL:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号

首 页 集团介绍 集团产品 技术交流 销售网络 在线订单 联系我们
 关于我们
    集团介绍
    企业文化
    资质荣誉
联 系 人:陈经理
联系电话:0371-56052326
网  址:songshangroup.com
邮  箱:info@songshangroup.com
公司地址:河南省登封市三里庄高新技术工业园区
集团介绍 当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 集团介绍
    河南省郑州市嵩山企业集团位于中岳腹地,颖河之滨,紧靠207国道和豫03线,北距名刹少林寺20公里,东距河南省会郑州85公里,西距九朝古都洛阳70公里。

    公司主要产品有二硅化钼电热元件、碳化硅电热元件、工业窑炉、钨钼材料及制品、药用丁基胶塞等。

    数十年来,我们致力于高温材料和技术及其相关领域的研究和开发,积累了丰富的制造经验、雄厚的技术力量、先进的工艺装备、完整的ISO9000质量保证体系和科学的管理模式。不断为国内外广大用户提供高品质的产品和服务,产品销往全国各地,并出口日本、港台、东南亚、中东、欧洲、美国等国家和地区,深受用户信赖。

    目前我公司各项产品已通过英国帕尔公司的ISO9002质量体系认证,我们的质量方针是:科技创新,质量领先,严格管理,团结奉献,争创一流,振兴嵩山。

    我们热忱欢迎国内外客户光临指导。
首页 | 集团介绍 | 集团产品 | 技术交流 | 销售网络 | 在线订单 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2013 河南省郑州市嵩山企业集团有限公司 版权所有  联系电话:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号